Senior Leadership Team

Mrs S Beale: Executive Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Miss L Evans: Head of School & DSL

Miss L Russell: SENCo, Teacher & DSL

Office Staff

Mrs S Fisk: Business Manager

Mrs S King: Administrator

Teaching Staff

Miss S Holmes: KS2 Teacher & DSL

Mrs K Alcock: KS2 Teacher

Mr P Duffield: KS2 Teacher

Miss M Thiara: KS1 Teacher

Mrs C Williams: EYFS & KS1 Teacher

Teaching Support Staff

Mrs C Mosedale: Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Miss H Davies: Teaching Assistant/Luke Lively Out of School Club Manager

Mrs E Griffiths: Teaching Assistant

Miss E Makowska: Teaching Assistant

Miss H Murphy: Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Jones: Teaching Assistant

Miss C Pickersgill: Teaching Assistant

Miss E Bradburn: Teaching Assistant

Miss R White: SEN Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Carrick: Teaching Assistant, Maternity Cover

Mrs C Grant: Teaching Assistant, Maternity Cover

Lunchtime Support Staff

Mrs J Jones: Lead Midday Supervisor

Mrs M Doughty: Midday Supervisor

Mrs M Driver: Midday Supervisor

Mrs R Meredith: Midday Supervisor

Premises Support Staff

Mr A Gilbertson: Caretaker

Mrs A Dodd: Cleaning Supervisor

Ms Q Daniels: Cleaning Assistant

Mr K Williams: Cleaning Assistant