• Please continue to check ParentPay for upcoming trips and events, thank you!
  • Class 1 and Class 2 Barmouth beach trip Tuesday 25th June - Please check ParentPay!


Senior Leadership Team

Miss L Evans: Head Teacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Mrs F Rovizzi: Deputy Head Teacher

Miss L Russell: SENDCo & Deputy DSL

Office Staff

Mrs S Fisk: Business Manager

Mrs S King: Administrator

Teaching Staff

Mrs F Rovizzi: Teacher and Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs S Green: Teacher & Deputy DSL

Mr P Duffield: Teacher and Deputy DSL

Mrs K Alcock: Teacher

Mrs C Williams: Teacher

Mrs C Rycroft: Teacher

Miss K Bradley: Teacher, Maternity Cover

Teaching Support Staff

Mrs C Mosedale: Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Miss H Davies: Teaching Assistant, Wrap Around Care Manager & Deputy DSL

Mrs J Jones: Teaching Assistant

Miss C Pickersgill: Teaching Assistant

Miss E Bradburn: Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Carrick: Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Grant: Teaching Assistant

Mr L Cunnington: Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Roberts: Teaching Assistant

Miss D Perks: Teaching Assistant

Breakfast and After School Club Staff  (Wrap Around Care)

Miss H Davies: Wrap Around Care Manager, Teaching Assistant & Deputy DSL

Mrs T Ford: Breakfast Club & After School Club Assistant

Mrs M Doughty:  After School Club Assistant & Midday Supervisor

Lunchtime Support Staff

Mrs J Sankey: Lead Midday Supervisor

Mrs M Doughty: Midday Supervisor

Mrs M Driver: Midday Supervisor

Premises Support Staff

Mrs A Dodd: Cleaning Supervisor

Mrs S Bibi: Cleaning Assistant

Parish Priest

Fr Ravi Bosco